Come Fly With Us                             


Come Fly With Us - Olof Karlén Trio & Bo Werholt Olof Karlén Trio & Bo Werholt

Låtar på skivan: Smakprov från skivan:
1  How About You 1  The Lady Is A Tramp (MP3 - 2,29 MB)
2  When You´re Smiling 2  Unforgettable (MP3 - 1,65 MB)
3  Sweet Lorraine 3  Fly Me To The Moon (MP3 - 1,77 MB)
4  Autumn Leaves/Les Feuilles 
Vill du lyssna, klicka på låtens titel!
5  The Lady Is A Tramp


6  Unforgettable
7  Body And Soul
8  Fly Me To The Moon
9  You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
10  Have You Met Miss Jones
11  September In The Rain
12  Days Of Wine And Roses
13  There Will Never Be Another You

 Total speltid: 62.15

 Vill du beställa skivan klicka här